2019 City Holidays

Dates Observed Holiday Observed
Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day 
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day