COVID-19 ALERT: Click here for City of Okeechobee COVID-19 Information and Updates

2021 City Holidays

Dates Observed Holiday Observed
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Friday, April 2 Good Friday
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day, observed
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day 
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26 Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 23 Christmas Eve, observed
Friday, December 24 Christmas Day,observed
Friday, December 31 New Year's Day observed