Staff Directory

Main Phone: 863-763-3372
Main Fax: 863-763-1686


ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

City Administrator
Marcos Montes De Oca, P.E. - Ext. 9812
marcos@cityofokeechobee.com

Executive Assistant
Robin Brock - Ext. 9812
rbrock@cityofokeechobee.com


OFFICE OF THE CITY CLERK

RECORDS CUSTODIAN, PERSONNEL, AND ELECTIONS

City Clerk
Lane Gamiotea - Ext. 9814
lgamiotea@cityofokeechobee.com

Deputy City Clerk
Bobbie Jenkins - Ext. 9814
bjenkins@cityofokeechobee.com

Administrative Secretary
Margaret Ruede-McKane - Ext. 9815
mmckane@cityofokeechobee.com

 


FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Finance Director
India Riedel - Ext. 9816
iriedel@cityofokeechobee.com

Accounts Clerk
Melissa Henry - Ext. 9817
mhenry@cityofokeechobee.com

Administrative Secretary
Kim Barnes - Ext. 9816
kbarnes@cityofokeechobee.com


GENERAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Building Official/Inspector
Jeffrey Newell - Ext. 9822
jnewell@cityofokeechobee.com

General Services Coordinator
Patty Burnette - Ext. 9820
pburnette@cityofokeechobee.com

Administrative Secretary
Jackie Dunham - Ext. 9821
jdunham@cityofokeechobee.com


LEGAL COUNSEL

City Attorney
John R. Cook - Ext. 9812
johncook@cityofokeechobee.com


FIRE DEPARTMENT        

Fire Chief
Herb Smith - Ext. 9796
hsmith@cityofokeechobee.com

Administrative Secretary
Sue Christopher - Ext. 9796
schristopher@cityofokeechobee.com


CODE ENFORCEMENT

Special Magistrate
Roger Azcona – Ext. 9795

Code Officer
Fred Sterling - Ext. 9795
fsterling@cityofokeechobee.com


POLICE DEPARTMENT   

Chief of Police
Bob Peterson - Ext. 9787
rpeterson@cityofokeechobee.com

Major
Donald Hagan - Ext. 9782
dhagan@cityofokeechobee.com

Police Services Coordinator
Terisa Garcia - Ext. 9787
tgarcia@cityofokeechobee.com

Records Clerk
Jeanna Lanier-Kovac - Ext. 9788
jlanier@cityofokeechobee.com


PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

Public Works Director
David Allen - Ext. 9790
dallen@cityofokeechobee.com

Administrative Secretary
Kay Matchett - Ext. 9791
kmatchett@cityofokeechobee.com