COVID-19 ALERT: Click here for City of Okeechobee COVID-19 Information and Updates

FLAGLER PARK DESIGN REVIEW ADVISORY COMMITTEE

The City Council desired to create a forum for citizens to participate in all aspects of the Flagler Park design and improvements and to solicit citizen input regarding proposed and potential improvements and enhancement to Flagler Park. The Flager Park Design Review Advisory Committee (FPDRAC) was formed by way of Resolution No. 2020-18, adopted on October 20, 2020.

The FPDRAC’s purpose is to gather analysis and information and make recommendations to the City Council concerning improvements to Flagler Park.  FPDRAC shall advise and recommend to City Council proposed Flagler Park improvements, landscape plans, structures, signs, design guidelines and other relevant considerations based upon their deliberations and public input.

Should you have questions or would like to comment, please email us at flaglerdesignreview@cityofokeechobee.com.  


Meetings are held in the City Hall Council Chambers

55 SE 3rd Avenue
 Suite 200
Okeechobee, FL  34974

Public Notice of all meetings are posted on the Public Notice webpage.

 


Meeting Agendas and Minutes

March 29, 2021                    Agenda     Minutes
March 8, 2021 Agenda   Minutes
       

 

MEMBERS

Robbie Chartier, Chair rlchartier@cityofokeechobee.com
Bert Culbreth, Vice Chair bculbreth@cityofokeechobee.com
Susanne Clemons sclemons@cityofokeechobee.com
Regina Hamrick rhamrick@cityofokeechobee.com
Kathy Scott kscott@cityofokeechobee.com
Denise Whitehead dwhitehead@cityofokeechobee.com
Jennifer Tewksbury jtewksbury@cityofokeechobee.com
Gregg Maynard, Alternate gmaynard@cityofokeechobee.com
   

Contact information

Marcos Montes De Oca
City Administrator
(863) 763-9812
marcos@cityofokeechobee.com 

Robin Brock
Executive Assistant
(863) 763-9812
rbrock@cityofokeechobee.com